7027462778 (Reception)

House System

  • Students are grouped into four houses – Virjanand House, Dayanand House, Shradhanand JHouse and Vivekanand House named after eminent social reformers. Each House is further divided into junior and senior house. Students from class Nursery to VIII form junior House and students from class IX to XII form Senior House. Each house is supervised & guided by a House Incharge and assistant teachers. All curricular activities are organized as inter house competition.


Close Menu